Trent Wagler and The Steel Wheels in 2009
Like us on Facebook!
Oak Grove Folk Music Festival

Want to be on our mailing list?
Send an email with your email and mailing address.

Send us an email and we'll be happy to respond.


Contact the Webmaster

Theater Wagon Board of Directors

William T Francisco, President
Kathleen Cathey, Vice President
Rosalind Collins, Treasurer
Erin Staebell, Secretary

Patricia Cabe, past President
Emily Baron
Brandon Collins
Kit Collins 
Lou Dolive                    
Den and Nancy Frumen
Paul Hammack           
Bill Harouff
Rick Seyford






Theater Wagon

Produced by Theater Wagon of Virginia
                  With love since 1979 ...